Deprecated: Hook elementor/widgets/widgets_registered is deprecated since version 3.5.0! Use elementor/widgets/register instead. in /home/ on line 5758
Allergy Information - Chicagoland Popcorn

Allergy Information

Our popcorn is produced on equipment shared with peanuts, tree products, gluten, and may contain trace amounts of nuts, milk, and shellfish.

Please call if you have any questions.